Our Team

Diversity at work is a project aimed at stimulating diversity and inclusion at the workplace. It is part of an infrastructure at the Social-Economic Counsil that actively helps companies develop, exectute and monitor their diversity plans.

Our Team

Navin Bhagwat
He/Him

Communication Officer

n.bhagwat@ser.nl

Shirin Joemmankhan
She/Her

Communication Officer

s.joemmankhan@ser.nl

Valentina Djoemai
She/Her

Coordinator Diversity at Work

v.djoemai@ser.nl

Leo Euser

Leo Euser
He/Him

Senior Policy Officer

l.euser@ser.nl

Profielfoto Camelia Nechar

Camelia Nechar
She/Her

Policy Officer

c.nechar@ser.nl

Margreet Macco

Margreet Macco
She/Her

Policy Officer

m.macco@ser.nl

Profielfoto Myrthe Born

Myrthe Born
She/Her

Policy Officer

m.born@ser.nl

Rolf van der Maas

Rolf van der Maas
He/Him

Policy Officer

r.vander.maas@ser.nl

Profielfoto Sanne Pisters

Sanne Pisters
She/Her

Policy Officer

s.pisters@ser.nl

Soraya Arou-Gouya

Soraya Arou-Gouya
She/Her

Policy Officer

s.arougouya@ser.nl

Marijn Meijer

Marijn Meijer
He/Him

Project Support

m.meijer@ser.nl

Ömer Mesekoparan

Ömer Mesekoparan
He/Him

Project Support

o.mesekoparan@ser.nl

Adelindra Meijer
She/Her

Coordinator
Rotterdam Inclusief

a.meijer@ser.nl

Kimberley Akinbile-Jöner

Kimberley Akinbile-Jöner
She/Her

Coordinator
Utrecht Inclusief

k.joner@ser.nl

Robert van der Meer

Robert van der Meer
He/Him

Coordinator
Rotterdam Inclusief

r.vander.meer@ser.nl