Our Team

Diversity at work is a project aimed at stimulating diversity and inclusion at the workplace. It is part of an infrastructure at the Social-Economic Counsil that actively helps companies develop, exectute and monitor their diversity plans.

Our Team

Alice Odé

Alice Odé
Project manager

g.a.ode@ser.nl

Leo Euser

Leo Euser
Senior policy officer

l.euser@ser.nl

Sacha verheij

Sacha Verheij 
Communication Diversity Day

s.verheij@ser.nl

Margreet Macco

Margreet Macco
Administrative coordinator

m.macco@ser.nl

Kimberley Akinbile-Jöner

Kimberley Akinbile-Jöner
Project support

k.joner@ser.nl

  

Navin Bhagwat
Communication officer

n.bhagwat@ser.nl

Valentina Djoemai

Valentina Djoemai
Policy officer

v.djoemai@ser.nl

Hussein Adam Dia

Hussein Adam Dia
Policy officer

h.dia@ser.nl

Jill Promes

Jill Promes
Communication officer

j.promes@ser.nl

 Sarah Elbadr-Boers 

Sarah Elbadr-Boers
Policy officer ADI

s.elbadr@ser.nl

 Michelle van Zanten 

Michelle van Zanten
Policy officer
010 Inclusief

m.van.zanten@ser.nl

 Robert van der Meer 

Robert van der Meer
Policy officer
010 Inclusief

r.vander.meer@ser.nl

Rolf van der Maas

Rolf van der Maas
Policy Officer

r.vander.maas@ser.nl

Soraya Arou-Gouya

Soraya Arou-Gouya
Project Support

s.arougouya@ser.nl

Camelia Nechar

Camelia Nechar
Policy support

c.nechar@ser.nl